IPl 2019 final live score: Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indian live cricket streaming on Star Sports

Rohit Sharma won the toss and Mumbai Indians will bat first in the grand finals of the Indian Premier League against the Chennai Super Kings at Hyderabad on May 12, 2019.

Match starts at 7 :30 PM IST

Teams are as below

Mumbai XI: 1 Quinton de Kock (wk), 2 Rohit Sharma (capt), 3 Suryakumar Yadav, 4 Ishan Kishan, 5 Hardik Pandya, 6 Krunal Pandya, 7 Kieron Pollard, 8 Mitchell McClenaghan, 9 Rahul Chahar, 10 Lasith Malinga, 11 Jasprit Bumrah .

Super Kings XI: 1 Shane Watson, 2 Faf du Plessis, 3 Suresh Raina, 4 Ambati Rayudu, 5 MS Dhoni, 6 Dwayne Bravo, 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 Deepak Chahar, 9 Harbhajan Singh, 10 Imran Tahir, 11 Shardul Thakur 

Mumbai Indians have now batted first in all three tosses they have won in the final. Watch the match live online on Hotstar here.

Sachin Tendulkar said: “Truly incredible IPL 2019. Couldn’t have asked for more after 31 last-over finishes this season. Never see an IPL game this season where the stands weren’t full.

” The IPL is contagious. The crowd and players complement each other. The style of play and the response from the fans. Rohit and Dhoni have both been incredibly successful. It’s because of their ability to read situations. Both are on their toes from ball one.”

Chennai has lost all their three matches against Mumbai this season. Interesting to see how they chase today.

Follow live updates from IPL 2019

About the Author

A well versed news editor for over 12 years now, Parasshuram knows everything that is hot in Asia, particularly India. Cricket fan during the week and a movie buff on weekends, Parasshuram is a husband and a father of three. Parasshuram hails from Hubli, India, where The Media Marketing company is incorporated and where he runs our newsroom. On top of being the best Chief Editor in the world (the team says so), Parasshuram also the person in charge with recruiting and training of writers on topics that PanAsiaBiz (PAB) covers for our readers. Mr Shalgar’s articles have been circulated to well over 60+ million visitors. Read all his articles on the site.

Leave A Response