AAM Aadmi Party 55, BJP 10 in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2015

So hold your breath! The Arvind Kejriwal led AAM Aadmi Party is leading in 55 seats in the Delhi Assembly Elections!

The counting began this morning and after 2 hours, almost all results are clear. The BJP has been left in the lurch with leading just in 10 seats in the 70 seats.

The Congress even failed to open its account.

After a dramatic end of the election season finally the result is just a step away.

As per the exit polls survey conducted in Delhi AAP is said to have a strong chance this time. Arvind Kejriwal is expected to be given another chance to stand as a CM for Delhi. The final name for the next CM of Delhi should be announced tomorrow by 1pm.

See Also:  Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Streaming 1st T20I: When and Where to Watch BAN vs PAK Live Stream Cricket Match - India.com

The arrangements for vote counting have been made by election commission of Delhi and it shall star tomorrow 8am and the final verdict will be available by 1PM.

Delhi encountered a record of 67.14 percent of people turning up for elections this time. AAP is said to be giving a tough fight to its contenders.

The maximum seats projected for Congress for this election is five, completely swept by AAP. They have gained the highest ratio of voters in Delhi.

AAJ Tak news live TV:

The polling was undertaken at 12,177 polling stations out of which 714 stations were identified as highly critical. The total number of women campaigning this year has gone down as compared to 2013.

It has dipped from 71 to 63 this time. The maximum number of candidates campaigning this year was from Burari constituency in North Delhi and the lowest were from Ambedkar Nagar in South Delhi.

See Also:  Shoaib Malik hosts Lahore Lions with Biryani at Sania Mirza’s place

Burari constituency had eighteen candidates however Ambedkar Nagar only four. BJP strongly rejects the exit poll survey results and is confident about winning the assembly elections in Delhi this time.