PTV Sports Live Cricket Streaming: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 highlights

Pakistan faces the resurgent Zimbabwe in the 2nd t20 international game at the Harare Sports Club on Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015.

Pakistan won the first t20 match by a narrow margin of just 13 runs Thanks to Imad Wasim’s four wickets for 11 runs.

Pakistan batted first and scored 136 for 8 with Malik scoring 35, Rizwan 33, Chibhabha took 3 for 18 for Zimbabwe.
Zimbabwe managed to score just 123 runs losing nine wickets. Chigumbura scored 31.

Afridi malik

Watch the live action of the 2nd t20 match on PTV Sports and Geo Sports in Pakistan, Star Sports and Ten Sports in India. SuperSports in the African continent.

For online viewers, PTV Sports will be live streaming the match at its  PTV Sports website here or HERE.

Ten Sports TV Channel will also be live streaming the match at its official website here.

After Zimbabwe came so close to winning the 1st t20, they may not think of changing the squad. But Pakistan may make a couple of changes to their batting line-up, particularly the middle-order.

Pakistan skipper admitted that they could have scored more runs playing first, he said; “The batsmen need to take up their responsibility.”

While Zimbabwe captain Elton Chigumbura rued his missed chances even after coming close to winning, he said: “We have come close on many occasions but are just losing.”

Pitch and weather forecast:

The pitch played slower than expected on Sunday during the 1st t20. The track was watered and rolled on Monday. Today the adjacent track will be used that is likely to play in the same way.

Even though there a few clouds seen hovering above the stadium this morning rain is unlikely to come during this time of the year.Another hot and sunny day is expected today.

The squads are as below:

Zimbabwe: Hamilton Masakadza, Craig Ervine, Sikandar Raza, Chamu Chibhabha, Sean Williams, Elton Chigumbur, Richmond Mutumbami, Luke Jongwe, Graeme Cremer, Prosper Utseya and Tinashe Panyangara.

Pakistan: Mohammad Hafeez, Mukhtar Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan, Imad Wasim, Sohail Tanvir, Wahab Riaz and Imran Khan.

Cricket live scores on Twitter: