2023 Grammy Nominations: How to watch live streaming online

grammy awards 2023

The 2023 Grammy Nominations are set to be announced on Tuesday, November 15, 2022.

It is an enormous honor in music to be nominated for a Grammy, even if the artist does not then go on to win the total award.

The 2023 edition is the 65th annual installment of the Grammys, and it is widely believed that Beyonce, Harry Styles, and Adele will receive high-profile nominations.

When are the nominations for the 2023 Grammys?

The Grammy nominations are set to be announced on Tuesday, November 15 at 18:00 CET, which is 17:00 GMT and 9:00 (PT) / 12:00 (ET) in the USA.

Regarding what songs can be nominated for this edition of the Grammys, it was released between October 1, 2021, and September 30, 2022.

Voting for the nominees was conducted between October 13 and 25, with the shortlists condensed down ahead of the November 15 announcement.

See Also:  Johnny Depp seen arriving to a rehearsal with a mystery red-haired woman | Daily Mail Online

Where can you stream the 2023 Grammys nominations?

The announcement is available to stream on a host of the Recording Academy’s digital platforms.

The Recording Academy’s official website will show a live stream of the nominations for fans to watch for free.

The nominations are not shown on terrestrial television. They are only available online, but the entire award ceremony will be shown on CBS in the United States of America on Sunday, February 5, 2023.

The judges will complete their voting following the nominations between December 14, 2022, and January 4, 2023.

During the entire ceremony for the 2021 Grammy awards, Megan Thee Stallion was named the best new artist, while Billie Eilish, Dua Lipa, Harry Styles, and Taylor Swift also picked up trophies.

See Also:  National Girlfriend Day 2022 Images & Female Friendship Day HD Wallpapers for Free Download Online: Wish Happy Girlfriends Day With WhatsApp Messages, Quotes and Greetings | 🙏🏻 Fresh Headline - Fresh Headline

Source

writers
About William Johnson 239 Articles
A keen tech enthusiast who loves to keep a tab on the tech scene, with special emphasis on things like smartphones, tablets, laptops, convertibles and such. Cars happen to be his other passion, not to mention the recent trend here comprising of electric cars and autonomous cars. Off late, he has also started tinkering a bit with stuff like electronic circuits, electric motors a bit though he's just a novice there.