Qatar World Cup 2022: Spain vs Costa Rica live online streaming, score & highlights

Qatar World Cup 2022: Spain vs Costa Rica live online streaming, score & highlights

Spain and Costa Rica face off on Wednesday, November 23. Check out the live stream and TV info for the Group Stage matchup in the 2022 World Cup.

Resurgent Spain will look to justify their tag as potential dark horses for a title tilt at the 2022 FIFA World Cup as Luis Enrique takes his side into Group E action, knowing that they cannot afford a slow start.

Projected lineups:

Spain (4-3-3, right to left): 23. Simon (GK) — 20. Carvajal, 3. Garcia, 4. P. Torres, 15. Laporte — 9. Gavi, 8. Koke, 16. Rodri — F. Torres, 10. Asensio, 7. Fati.

Costa Rica (4-2-3-1, right to left): 1. Navas (GK) — 16. Martinez, 2. Chacon, 6. Duarte, 8. Oviedo — 14. Salas, 5. Borges — 25. Hernandez, 10. Ruiz, 26. Zamora — 12. Campbell.

Spain and Costa Rica live stream and tv channels list

The Denmark vs. Tunisia match will be shown on FS1, with broadcasters Telemundo and Universo also showing the game.

Fans who prefer to use live TV streaming services have options, including FuboTV, Sling TV(opens in a new tab), and YouTube TV(opens in a new tab).

Date Time TV Channel Streaming
USA Sunday, November 20 11:00 ET FOX, Telemundo fuboTV, Fox Sports app, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Peacock
Canada Sunday, November 20 11:00 EST CTV, TSN TSN app
UK Sunday, November 20 16:00 GMT BBC One BBC iPlayer, BBC Sport website
Australia Monday, November 21 03:00 AEDT SBS SBS On Demand
India Sunday, November 20 21:30 IST Sports18 Voot, JioTV
Hong Kong Monday, November 21 00:00 HKT Now TV
Malaysia Monday, November 21 00:00 MYT Astro, RTM Astro Go, RTMKlik
Singapore Monday, November 21 00:00 SGT Channel 5 MeWatch, Singtel, StarHub
New Zealand Monday, November 21 05:00 NZDT Sky Sport Sky Go

If you aren’t around a TV to watch the game, you can live stream it at Fox Sports Live or through the Fox Sports App. However, remember that you will require a cable login to watch the action.

Benjamin noha
About Benjamin Noah 85 Articles
Benjamin is an all-around geek who loves learning new stuff every day. With a background in computer science and a passion for web-based technologies and gadgets and focus on writing about Web Trends, Smartphones, and Tablets.