Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st t20 live streaming and cricket live score

The South Africa tour of Bangladesh will start with the 1st T20I to be played at Dhaka on July 5, 2015. The match start time is 1:00 p.m. local. 12:30 p.m. India time. 9:00 a.m. South Africa time.

The Bangladesh Cricket Team is currently at an all-time high. They first beat Pakistan at home and most recently they outwitted two-time World Champions India in the three-ODI series.

And now they clash with t20 specialists South Africa. It will be interesting to see how the hosts play the fast and elegant African players who are fit and raring to go.

Ban vs sl 2015

On the other hand, the Bangladesh spin bowling that helped beat the Asian giants India and Pakistan will be a significant challenge for the Proteas.

See Also:  North Korean sentenced to death for smuggling 'Squid Game'

In the last match these two teams played, Bangladesh was skittled out for a paltry 78 runs and exited from the World Cup.

South Africa is touring Bangladesh to play two T20 internationals, three-ODIs and two Tests.

The 2nd t20I will be played on July 7, 2015, and the 1st of the three-ODI series will start on July 10. The live scores can be checked at here.

TV channels that will telecast the Ban vs SL series live in various countries are as below:

  • Channel 9 – Bangladesh
  • Super Sports – South Africa
  • PTV Sports and Ten Sports- Pakistan
  • BTV Sports and Gazi TV –  Bangladesh
  • Star Sports – India
  • Sky Sports – U.K

The live streaming can be watched on the official website of Star Sports here.

See Also:  Ban vs Zim 3rd ODI 2022 Live Streaming on GTV, BTV and RabbitHole: Cricket live score

The squads are as below:

Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Litton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Sohag Gazi, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mustafizur Rahman and Arafat Sunny.

South Africa: Quinton de Kock, Rilee Rossouw, de Villiers, Faf du Plessis , David Miller, JP Duminy, David Wiese, Chris Morris, Kyle Abbott, Kagiso Rabada and Aaron Phangiso.