‘Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 9’ unveils final list of contestants

Jhalak Dikhlaja Jaa, one of the most popular dance reality shows in the nation is back with its ninth edition with a new array of talented contestants.

The television show will get aired soon, and the channel has already unveiled the name of contestants who are taking part in this dance fiesta.

Karan Johar, Ganesh Hegde and Jacqueline Fernandez will be the judges in this year’s show. Karan and Ganesh were in the judging panel last year too, while Jacqueline is a new member. Last year, it was Shahid Kapoor who garnered the spot of Fernandez.

Twelve contestants will be participating in the show this year, and the names of the most anticipated ones includes, Comedian Gaurav Gera, Television Hearthrob Arjun Bijlani, Bollywood beauty Surveen Chawla and Swara of Swargini Helly Shah.

'Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 9'

Some of the other popular names in this list are Reality show specialist Karishma Tanna, Musculine Hunk Shakthi Arora, Hip Hop Dancing twins Priyanka and Poonam Shah. Harpal Singh Shoki, renowned celebrity chef is also a part of this show.

See Also:  Photos: Madonna (64) canoodles with rumored 23-year-old lover Andrew Darnell

As the new list of contestants has now unveiled, expectations about this show has reached new levels, and they are all awaiting to witness some high octane moves from the dashing talents who take part in the show.