India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2022 live score | एशिया कप भारत पाकिस्तान | Rohit Sharma | Babar Azam

India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2022 live score | एशिया कप भारत पाकिस्तान | Rohit Sharma | Babar Azam

India have won the toss and have opted to field

Rohit Sharma: (After the crowd roar subsided) Honestly, I don’t think the toss is that important, we are just here to play good cricket. We’ve played here in the IPL, so hopefully the pitch will be good. It was a tough call we had to take between playing Dinesh and Rishabh, Rishabh sadly misses out. And Avesh makes it as the third seamer.

This is an important game for us, but as cricketers we don’t want to think about the opposition, we just want to correct whatever mistakes we are doing. We are bowling first.

Indian Cricket Team will take on Pakistan Cricket Team in the Asia Cup 2022 in Dubai today, with the former keen to avenge the 10-wicket loss against the arch-rivals during the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 at the same venue last year.

See Also:  Live Streaming Of England Vs South Africa, 3rd ODI: Watch Winners-take-all ENG Vs SA Cricket Match Live

भारत और पाकिस्तान के बीच आज एशिया कप में मुकाबला खेला जाएगा. पाकिस्तान ने पिछले टी20 वर्ल्ड कप में भारत को बुरी तरह से हराया था लेकिन बाबर का मानना है कि रविवार को मुकाबला पिछली बार की तरह एकतरफा नहीं होगा. वर्ल्ड कप में भारत के खिलाफ पहली जीत दर्ज करने वाले पाकिस्तान के कप्तान ने कहा, ‘सच कहूं तो वह मैच अब अतीत का हिस्सा है.

India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2022 | India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2022 | india vs pakistan asia cup 2022 highlights | india vs pakistan asia cup

Asia Cup 2022 Full Schedule (League Matches)

Group B 1st Match August 27, Saturday – Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan
Group A 2nd Match August 28, Sunday – India vs Pakistan
Group B 3rd Match August 30, Tuesday – Bangladesh vs Afghanistan
Group A 4th Match August 31, Wednesday – India vs Hong Kong
Group B 5th Match September 1, Thursday – Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Group A 6th Match September 2, Friday – Pakistan vs Hong Kong

See Also:  Star Sports Live Streaming Ind vs SA 2nd T20 Match at Cricket Live Score

Super Four Matches

September 3, Saturday Match 1
September 4, Sunday Match 2
September 6, Tuesday Match 3
September 7, Wednesday Match 4
September 8, Thursday Match 5
September 9, Friday Match 6

September 11, Sunday Final Match 6

India Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Deepak Hooda, Dinesh Karthik, Ravi Bishnoi

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Asif Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Shadab Khan, Usman Qadir, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Haider Ali




About Aakash Ghosh 512 Articles
Akash Ghosh is a cricket enthusiast and a writer who covers the latest news and match previews for Panasiabiz. He has been following the game since he was a kid and enjoys analyzing the performances of players and teams. He also likes to share his opinions and predictions with fellow cricket fans through his articles and social media posts. Akash has a degree in journalism and a passion for writing engaging and informative content. Akash can be reached at [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.