Pak vs Aus 3rd ODI Dubai: Cricket live streaming info and highlights

Australia skipper George Bailey won the toss and elected to bat first in the 3rd and decisive One Day International game against Pakistan being played at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on Sunday, Oct 12, 2014.

Pak vs Aus 2014 schedule

There were massive changes to the squads of both the teams as Australia look to clean sweep the series 3-0.

PAkistan did four changes to the squad that played the 3rd ODI. Misbah, Wahab Riaz and Umar Akmal are out, Umar Amin, Sohaib Maqsood and Sohail Tanvir are in. Raza Hasan is out for Anwar Ali.

Australia left out Mitchell Johnson and Nathan Lyon for Mitchell Starc and Phil Hughes.

PTV Sports has the rights to telecast the match in Pakistan and Ten Sports in India.

See Also:  India vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI: Ten Sports live streaming and cricket live score

The live streaming can be watched at the official website of PTV Sports here or HERE.

Pakistan enter into the 3rd ODI without their stalwarts Saeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan and Mohammad Hafeez.

When last reports came in, the Australia score was 55/1 in 11 overs. Follow the live scores here.

Australia: Aaron Finch, David Warner, Phil Hughes, Steve Smith, George Bailey, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Brad Haddin, Mitchell Starc and Kane Richardson.

Pakistan: Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfraz Ahmed, Asad Shafiq, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Amin, Fawad Alam, Shahid Afridi, Anwar Ali, Sohail Tanvir, Zulfiqar Babar and Mohammad Irfan.

The highlights can  be watched here after the match is over.

About Parasshuram Shalgar 202 Articles
A well-versed news editor for over 14 years now, Mr Shalgar’s articles have been circulated to well over 60+ million visitors.