Watch PTV Sports live streaming of Pak vs NZ 2nd ODI at Sharjah

Pakistan score was 64/3 in 12 overs after they won the toss and elected to bat first in the 2nd ODI against New Zealand being played in Sharjah.


Asked on the decision to bat first, Pak skipper Misbah says, batting under lights might be a little difficult. Kiwi captain Williamson wanted to bat too, but he expects there is some dew later.

Changes in the PAkistan squad. Umar Gul is still not fit, Sohail Tanvir takes his place.

Three changes for New Zealand, Corey Anderson and Matt Henry come in to replace Nathan McCullum and James Neesham. Mitch McClenaghan is replacing Kyle Mils. Follow the NZ vs Pak live score here.

The final playing XI is as below:

Pakistan: Asad Shafiq, Younis Khan,Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Haris Sohail, Misbah-ul-Haq, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed and Mohammad Irfan.

New Zealand : Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, Corey Anderson, Dean Brownlie, Anton Devcich, Luke Ronchi, Daniel Vettori, Adam Milne, Matt Henry and Mitchell McClenaghan.

The match is being broadcast live by Ten sports in India and Pakistan. Viewers in PAkistan can also watch the live telecast on PTV Sports.

PTV Sports will also be live streaming the match live at its official website.

The match can also be watched online at here or HERE.

Pakistan lead the 5-ODI series 1-0.

Follow live ball-by-ball score:

Avatar photo
About Nitish shaw 219 Articles
An aspiring novelist and a random blogger, Nitish is also a porky-mouthed banter specialist when it comes to football (soccer), films, TV Series, History and socio-economic issues. He travels, indulges in music and plays outdoor sports to get his creative juices flowing. “There’s the scarlet thread of murder running through the colorless skein of life, and our duty is to unravel it, and isolate it, and expose every inch of it.”- Quote this, and you will be his favorite person for at least as long as the two of you can hold up the conversation.