Champions League T20 schedule, Star Cricket live streaming info and scores

The annual Champions League T20 (CLT20), cricket Tournament is all set to start in India on Sep 17 till Oct 6, 2013.

Following the success of the Indian Premier League (IPL), teams from different tournaments of T20 take part in this contest like IPL. In situations where a player might be a part of two separate franchises either the player can decide or a deal is negotiated between both the parties to the player’s franchise in t20

The difference between IPL and clt20 matches would be the support to home crowd. Since CLT20 is held in India, each IPL team will be a “home team” and get support at every venue. The official website can be visited for all the updates.

Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals are listed in Group A along with Highveld Lions (South Africa), Perth Scorchers (Australia) and 1st Qualifier. Chennai Super Kings (India) is listed in Group B along with Titans (South Africa), Brisbane Heat (Australia), Trinidad & Tobago (West Indies) and 2nd Qualifier. Sunrisers Hyderabad (India) will be playing the qualifier matches along with Otago Volts (New Zealand), Kandurata Maroons (Sri Lanka) and Faisalabad Wolves (Pakistan).

See Also:  Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Dubai: Cricket live score & highlights

Otago Volts is playing Faisalabad Wolves from at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali while Sunrisers Hyderabad is playing Kandurata Maroons in second qualifier on Sept 17.  Watch live streaming here.

See the CL T20 live scorecard here.

The list of countries that will telecast the CL T20 live in various countries is as below:

  • Star Cricket: India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka
  • Fox Sports: Australia
  • Ten Sports: Pakistan
  • Supersport :  South Africa
  • SKY TV: New Zealand
  • Cric One: Middle East and North Africa
  • Eurosport: Europe and UK
  • ESPN3: USA
  • ESPN : Caribbean
  • Singtel: Singapore
  • Star Sports: China & Macau

Watch the highlights video: