‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Season 2 Episode 2 Spoilers, Release Date and Airing Time

'Jujutsu Kaisen' Season 2 Episode 2 Spoilers, Release Date and Airing Time

‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Season 2 Episode 2 will be released on July 13, 2023, at 12:00 AM JST. The episode will be available to stream across various time zones as soon as it’s released in Japan. You can find your time zone below:

  • 8:00 AM PT
  • 9:00 AM MST
  • 10:00 AM CT
  • 11:00 AM EST
  • 4:00 PM BST
  • 5:00 PM European Time
  • 8:30 PM IST

The episode is titled “The Origin of Obedience” and will focus on the backstory of Toji Fushiguro, one of the strongest jujutsu sorcerers in the series. The episode will also feature a flashback to the time when Gojo Satoru and Geto Suguru were students at Jujutsu High School.

The first ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Season 2 episode aired on July 6, 2023, was a major success. It was the most-watched anime episode on Crunchyroll in its first week of release. Fans are eagerly awaiting the second episode to see what new challenges await Yuji Itadori and his friends.

See Also:  Mannara Chopra and Munawar Faruqui Kiss - Actress Responds, No Truth to Claims of Kissing

The anime will air every Thursday, and each episode will be available to stream shortly after it airs in Japan. The season is expected to run for a total of 24 episodes.

Jujutsu Kaisen is a popular Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Gege Akutami. The series follows Yuji Itadori, a high school student who becomes a jujutsu sorcerer after swallowing a cursed object. The series has been praised for its action-packed sequences, dark humor, and complex characters.

The first season of ‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ aired in 2020 and was a critical and commercial success. The anime was praised for its animation, voice acting, and music. The series also spawned a popular video game and a live-action film.

‘Jujutsu Kaisen’ Season 2 is expected to be just as successful as the first season. The series has a large and dedicated fan base, and the second season’s first episode was a major success. Fans are excited to see what new challenges await Yuji Itadori and his friends in the upcoming episodes.