India vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI: Tv Telecast & Ten Sports cricket live streaming info

The Indian Cricket Team led by Ajinkya Rahane is touring Zimbabwe to play three-Odis and two t20 international matches.

India suffered a shocking series defeat at the hands of Bangladesh last month. The Dhoni led Indian team was defeated 1-2.

In this series, there are no top players like Dhoni, Kohli, Raina and others.

It will be interesting to see how the young Indian cricketers play this series.

Rahane and Manish Pande

The first of the ODI series will be played on July 10, 2015, at 12:30 a.m. India time.

The second ODI will be played on July 12 while the t20 series will start from July 17, 2015.

Follow the Ind vs Ban cricket live score on here.

See Also:  SL vs WI 2nd Test 2015: Cricket live score and streaming info

The squads are as below:

Zimbabwe: Chigumbura, RW Chakabva, Sibanda, Sikandar Raza, DT Tiripano, P Utseya, BV Vitori, Chibhabha, Cremer, Madziva, Williams, Masakadza, R Mutumbami, T Panyangara and MN Waller.

India: Rahane, Stuart Binny, DS Kulkarni, B Kumar, MK Pandey, AR Patel, KM Jadhav, KV Sharma, AT Rayudu, Sandeep Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, MM Sharma, MK Tiwary, RV Uthappa and Murali Vijay.

Ten Sports has bagged the rights to telecast this series live in India. The matches can be watched on Ten Cricket TV channel.

It will also live stream the matches at its Official website.

Viewers in Pakistan can watch the Cricket live on Ten Sports and PTV Sports.

In Australia there is Fox Sports and in South Africa and Zimbabwe Super Sports will broadcast the series live.

See Also:  Pakistan vs Bangladesh Live Cricket Score, Asia Cup 2023

About Manoj Nair 115 Articles
For Manoj, writing has been his first hobby, and after completing his domestic duties, he has plunged into his first love, writing. He is associated with writing for different news sites, like Blasting News, PanAsiabiz, and Herbal Remedy Sites like and AOR.