Cricket live score: India vs South Africa 2nd T20 live streaming

Harbhajan Singh was included in the Indian squad for the 2nd T20 against South Africa being played at the Baramati Stadium in Cuttack on Monday, Oct 5, 2015.

Yet again India lost the toss and were put in to bat first by the Proteas. Dhoni said even he would have batted first had he won the toss.

India started their innings in a disatrous way, losing two wickets for 31 runs in 4.5 overs. Virat Kohli was out for a duck without facing a ball.

virat kohli

Morkel was included in the SA playing XI after an year as allrounder in addition to Chris Morris.

Cricket live score and streaming info

Follow the Ind vs SA 2nd t20 live cricket scores and commentary here.

The live telecast can be watched on Star Sports in India with Hindi and English commentary. Super Sports in Africa and Ten Sports in Pakistan.

The Ind vs SA 3rd T20 live streaming online can be watced here  or HERE.

The playing XIs:

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni, Ambati Rayudu, Axar Patel, Suresh Raina, Ashwin, Harbhajan Singh, Mohit Sharma and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

South Africa: Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Farhaan Behardien, David Miller,Albie Morkel, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Kyle Abbott and Imran Tahir.

This is a must win match for India and for Dhoni as he is playing in the only format of the game. South Africa lead the three t20 series 1-0.

Live scores on Twitter: