SL vs WI 2nd Test 2015: Cricket live score and streaming info

Kusal Mendis debuts Tests in place of Lahiru Thirimanne as Lanka win the toss and opt to bat in the 2nd Test against West Indies being played at the P Sara Oval in Colombo from Oct 22-26, 2015.

Dilruwan Perera replaces Tharindu Kaushal in the playing XI.

For West Indies, Jomel Warrican debuts in place of Shannon Gabriel.

Angelo Mathews thinks the wicket is quite slow. Looks dry. There will be a bit of turn for the spinners.

SL vs WI 2015

Terrible start for Lanka as their opener Silva was out for a first-ball duck caught Ramdin bowled Taylor.

The start time is 10:00 a.m. India time.

The list of TV Channels that will telecast the SL vs WI 2015 series live in various countries is as below:

See Also:  Ravi Shastri resigns from ICC Cricket Committee headed by Anil Kumble

Fox Sports (Australia)
Sky Sports (United Kingdom)
Direct TV & Willow TV (US)
OSN Network (United Arab Emirates)
Super Sports (South Africa)
PTV Sports (Pakistan)
Sky Sports (New Zealand)

The squads are as below:

Sri Lanka: Kaushal Silva, Kusal Mendis, Dimuth Karunaratne, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews, Rangana Herath, Nuwan Pradeep, Milinda Siriwardana, Kusal Perera, Dilruwan Perera and Dhammika Prasad.

West Indies Squad: Denesh Ramdin, Jason Holder, Kraigg Brathwaite, Shai Hope, Darren Bravo, Devendra Bishoo, Marlon Samuels, Jermaine Blackwood, Jerome Taylor, Kemar Roach and Jomel Warrican.