Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live: GTV, Hotstar Live Cricket Streaming info, Score and highlights

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live: GTV, Hotstar Live Cricket Streaming info, Score and highlights

New Zealand and Bangladesh will face off in the 11th ICC World Cup 2023 match on October 13, 2023, at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

New Zealand led by Kane Williamson are currently on top of the points table with four points after two wins, while Bangladesh lost one game and won one. They are on two points.

New Zealand captain Kane Williamson won the toss and elected to bat first.

New Zealand are coming off a comfortable win over Afghanistan in their last match. They have a well-balanced team with a strong batting line-up led by Williamson, Martin Guptill, and Devon Conway. Their bowling attack is also strong, with Trent Boult, Tim Southee, and Matt Henry leading.

Bangladesh has also been in good form in the tournament, with wins over Sri Lanka and the Netherlands. They have a strong batting line-up led by Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das, and Mushfiqur Rahim. Their bowling attack is also good, with Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, and Mehidy Hasan Miraz leading.

See Also:  Ind vs NZ Semi Final Live: Star Sports live streaming info- Virat Kohli gets 50th ODI hundred - Watch highlights

Ban vs NZ highlights videos

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ICC (@icc)

TV channels and live streaming options for the ICC World Cup 2023:

If you’re in the USA, do go to ESPN+ to watch the Bangladesh vs New Zealand game LIVE.

TV Channels

India: Star Sports Network

USA: Willow TV

UK: Sky Sports Network

Australia: Fox Sports Network

Live Streaming

India: Disney+ Hotstar

USA: Willow TV

UK: Sky Go

Australia: Foxtel Now

Pitch report

 The pitch at the MA Chidambaram Stadium is expected to be a good batting surface, but there may be some turn for the spinners in the later stages of the match. Both teams have good spinners, so seeing how they match up against each other will be interesting.

See Also:  Hardik Pandya Injures Ankle, Leaves Field During Clash Against Bangladesh


Bangladesh: Litton Das, Tanzid Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Towhid Hridoy, Mahmudullah, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam and Mustafizur Rahman.

New Zealand: Devon Conway, Rachin Ravindra, Kane Williamson(c), Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham(w), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson and Trent Boult.

About Aakash Ghosh 512 Articles
Akash Ghosh is a cricket enthusiast and a writer who covers the latest news and match previews for Panasiabiz. He has been following the game since he was a kid and enjoys analyzing the performances of players and teams. He also likes to share his opinions and predictions with fellow cricket fans through his articles and social media posts. Akash has a degree in journalism and a passion for writing engaging and informative content. Akash can be reached at [email protected]