Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors schedule, TV telecast & live streaming: Cricket All-Stars Series

Cricket legends India’s Sachin Tendulkar and Australian leg-spinner Shane Warne are starting a t20 series named as the Cricket All Stars Series that will be played in the U.S in Nov 2015.

Both the teams also have been formed in which various players including from Pakistan will participate.

The tournament will be played in three Venues Citi Field, New York. Minute Maid Park, Houston and Dodgers Stadium, Los Angeles.

Sachin's Blasters Vs Warne's Warriors

The matches will be played between Sachin’s Blasters Vs Warne’s Warriors.

The broadcasters are as below:

Australia :Nine Network
India : Star Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports

Star Sports will be live streaming the t20 series at its website here.

Match timings

Game 1: November 7 – 10.30 PM IST Follow live scores here.
Game 2: November 11 12.30 AM IST – next day
Game 3: November 14 7.30 AM IST – next day

See Also:  Protesting Indian wrestlers rule out hitting roads again, will fight WFI Chief in court now

Cricket Match 1 – Citi Field November 8-11 in Houston
Cricket Match 2 – Minute Maid Park November 12-14 in Los Angeles
Cricket Match 3 – Dodgers Stadium

Sachin vs Warne

The teams are as below:

Sachin’s Blasters: Virender Sehwag, Shaun Pollock, Curtly Ambrose, Carl Hooper, Moin Khan, Sourav Ganguly, Mahela Jayawardene, Muttiah Muralitharan, VVS Laxman, Brian Lara, Graeme Swann, Glenn McGrath, Lance Klusener and Shoaib Akhtar.

Warne’s Warriors: Mathew Hayden, Michael Vaughan, Jonty Rhodes, Jacques Kallis,Andrew Symonds, Ricky Ponting, Kumar Sangakkara, Saqlain Mushtaq, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh, Wasim Akram, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar.

Follow live updates on Twitter: