Star Sports live cricket streaming and score: India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup T20 Final


The t20 finals of the Asia Cup 2016 between hosts Bangladesh vs India was delayed due to heavy rain this afternoon. The match is scheduled for a super Sunday on March 6, 2016.

The match was supposed to start at 7:00 p.m. India time. But rain delayed the start of the game.

So its going to be a 15-over Asia Cup finals to start at 9:00 p.m. India time.

Dhonis win toss and Bangladesh will bat first.

The Sher-e-Bangla Stadium was filled with lots of water and the hopes of having a game were slowly fading.

But the drainage system at the Stadium is excellent and wet patches dried quite quickly.

The covers are all been removed from the pitch. Still not sure how many overs will be reduced.

See Also:  Kerala girl Shraddha Prasad shortlisted for one way trip to Mars

The stumps are being erected, and the Indian players are warming-up. The toss will take place soon.

The umpires are inspecting the game, and everything looks set for an incredible t20 game of cricket!

The teams are as below:

Bangladesh: Mashrafe Mortaza, Mohammad Mithun, Al-Amin Hossain, Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Abu Hider and Taskin Ahmed.

India: Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Ashish Nehra, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ashwin, and Jasprit Bumrah.

yuvraj singh

Catch all the action live on Star Sports if you are in India. DD National also will be live telecasting the match for viewers in India.

Channel 9 and BTV will broadcast the game live for viewers in Bangladesh.

See Also:  India vs South Africa 2nd Test: Star Sports live streaming and cricket live score

For online viewers, Star Sports will be live streaming the game at its official website here or HERE< /strong>.

PTV Sports
will also be live streaming in Pakistan.

The highlights videos can be watched at

Cricket live score on Twitter: