PTV Sports Live Cricket Streaming: Pakistan vs Australia T20 World Cup live scores

Pak vs Aus 2016

Australia skipper wins the toss and decides to bat first in their crucial game of the ICC T20 World Cup Game against Pakistan.

The match is being played at the Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali.

The event starts at 2:30 p.m. Pakistan time.

Two changes for Australia from the game that beat Bangladesh. Finch replaces Mitch Marsh, and Hazlewood plays in place of Hastings.

Shahid Afridi

Afridi says it doesn’t matter if they are balling or batting and this is an important match for them and his players know about this. He says he has NO plans to retire during the T20 world cup amidst rumors that he will be sacked after this tournament.

See Also:  PTV Sports live cricket streaming Pakistan vs Australia 4th ODI

Pakistan must win this game to stay alive to qualify for the semi-finals. They won’t immediately qualify even if they win today. If they win, they must expect India to win on Sunday against the dominant Aussies.

The bowling of Faulkner and the batting of Smith help Australia to a 21 run win over Pakistan.LIVE: #AUSvPAK #WT20 – Australian Cricket Team Pakistan Cricket Team

Posted by ICC – International Cricket Council on Friday, 25 March 2016

New Zealand has already entered the Semis. Either India, Pakistan or Australia will play New Zealand in the semi-finals of the T20 World Cup 2016.

Catch all the action live on PTV Sports if you live in Pakistan. The channel will also be live streaming the match at its official website.

See Also:  Who will win VMAs for Best Latin, K-Pop, R&B and Video for Good? Look out for BTS, SZA, Lil Nas X and more

Watch the game live stream online on PTV Sports here or HERE.

For global viewers, Star Sports will be live telecasting in India and other Asian Countries.

Look at the match live stream online on Star Sports here

The teams are as follows:

Australia: James Faulkner, Nevill, ZampaKhawaja, Finch,  Shane Watson, J Coulter-NileGlen Maxwell, David Warner, Steven Smith and JR Hazlewood.

Pakistan XI:  Rashid Latif, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shahid Afridi, Umar Akmal, Ahmed Shehzad, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik,  Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Sarfraz, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Sami

Follow live scores on Twitter:

About Manoj Nair 115 Articles
For Manoj, writing has been his first hobby, and after completing his domestic duties, he has plunged into his first love, writing. He is associated with writing for different news sites, like Blasting News, PanAsiabiz, and Herbal Remedy Sites like and AOR.