Cricket Live Score: IND Vs HK 4th T20I, Dubai: Star Sports Live Streaming Online info

🔴 Live: IND Vs HK 4th T20I, Dubai | Live

Hong Kong win the toss and they will bowl first. “In Oman, we were good chasers, so want to do that,” Nizakat says. “The last time the India game was a good game and we want to do the same. We did some mistakes in the last game, and want to do better today. We have the same team as the game against UAE.”

“We would’ve bowled first as well,” Rohit says. “I believe it will be a good track and we need to bat well to get a good score. (Approach for today’s game) We don’t want to look too much into the opposition. Want to play fair and hard cricket. For us, it’s about coming out and doing everything (importantly our basics) right, which we did against Pakistan. Just one change: Hardik is rested considering how important he is for us. Rishabh Pant is in.”

See Also:  Watch: Dhoni's Thunderous Sixes Rock CSK Batting Practice Ahead of IPL 2024 - Video Goes Viral

India vs Hong Kong Match Live Streaming

Watch Ind vs HK T20 live streaming on Star Sports Hotstar here.

TV channels: This match will be shown live on Star Sports Network and DD Sports. In the UK you can watch the game on UTsav Gold HD.

Asia Cup 2022 Live Streaming: Fans can stream the match on Disney+ Hotstar.

Hong Kong XI: 1 Nizakat Khan (capt), 2 Babar Hayat, 3 Yasim Murtaza, 4 Kinchit Shah, 5 Scott McKechnie (wk), 6 Haroon Arshad, 7 Aizaz Khan, 8 Zeeshan Ali, 9 Ehsan Khan, 10 Ayush Shukla, 11 Mohammad Ghazanfar

India XI: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 KL Rahul, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Suryakumar Yadav, 5 Rishabh Pant (wk), 6 Ravindra Jadeja, 7 Dinesh Karthik, 8 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 9 Avesh Khan, 10 Yuzvendra Chahal, 11 Arshdeep Singh.

Asia Cup 2022 will be hosted by Sri Lanka in UAE. A total of 13 matches will take place during the tournament. India is the defending champions of the tournament, which won the title back in 2018 by defeating Bangladesh in the final. India has also won the most 7 Asia Cup titles so far. Sri Lanka comes next with 5 titles while Pakistan has won 2 titles.

See Also:  Rohit Sharma Fan's Viral Field Dash Prompts Mumbai, Kolkata Police Warning: Beware of Boundary

About Aakash Ghosh 529 Articles
Akash Ghosh is a cricket enthusiast and a writer who covers the latest news and match previews for Panasiabiz. He has been following the game since he was a kid and enjoys analyzing the performances of players and teams. He also likes to share his opinions and predictions with fellow cricket fans through his articles and social media posts. Akash has a degree in journalism and a passion for writing engaging and informative content. Akash can be reached at [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.