‘Chainsaw Man’ manga chapter 136 release date and details

chainsaw-man-135

The “Chainsaw Man” manga is back from its hiatus, and Chapter 136 is scheduled to be released on Tuesday, July 18, 2023. The chapter will be available to read for free on the Viz Media website, Shōnen Jump, and Manga Plus app.

In the previous chapter, Denji and his friends were able to defeat the Gun Devil, but at a great cost. Denji lost his arm, and Power was killed. However, the Chainsaw Man Church is still growing in power, and Asa is taking a front seat as a Devil Hunter.

Fans are eager to see what happens next in the Chainsaw Man manga. Will Denji be able to recover from his injuries? Will he be able to find a way to bring Power back to life? Only time will tell.

See Also:  Watch: 'Yu Yu Hakusho' live-action trailer launched: Spirit Gun and more

Where to Read Chapter 136

Chapter 136 of Chainsaw Man will be available to read for free on the following platforms:

  • Viz Media website
  • Shōnen Jump app
  • Manga Plus app

The chapter will also be available to paying members of Shōnen Jump Plus.

Time Zone Release Schedule

The following is a list of the specific times that Chapter 136 will be available depending on the time zone:

  • Pacific Time (PST): 8 a.m.
  • Mountain Time (MST): 9 a.m.
  • Central Time (CT): 10 a.m.
  • Eastern Time (ET): 11 a.m.

Stay Tuned

We will be providing updates on the release of Chainsaw Man Chapter 136 as they become available. Stay tuned!

About Emma Grace 145 Articles
Emma Grace is a well-known author with over 5 years of experience. She has written much informative content for a Perfect Essay Writing website. She has a lot of creative potential and understands how to make compelling content.