India vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20: Ten Sports Cricket live streaming and score

Zimbabwe won the toss and decided to bat first in the second t20 international match against India being played at Harare on Sunday, June 19, 2015. Watch Ten Cricket TV channel for the live telecast.

When last reports came in, the Zimbabwe score was 40/1 in 4.4 overs. Follow live scores here.

Raja will captain the Zimbabwe site after Elton Chigumbura pulled out himself because of injury.

ind vs zim 4th odi

Sean Williams is fit and will play today’s game. Neville Madziva is injured and Malcolm Waller replaces him. Zimbabwe lost all its matches so far in this series chasing, but this time they are batting first, hoping to put up a formidable score for the mighty Indian batting line up.

See Also:  Chitti Babu, the Tamil comedian dies in Chennai

Rahane thinks the track looks good for batting. They just need to bowl well and restrict the hosts to a low score.

No Harbhajan Singh in this game, he has been rested, Sanju Samson makes his international ODI debut.

Catch all the action live on Ten Cricket TV channel in India. India’s national broadcaster Doordarshan also is live telecasting the match across the nation.

The live stream can be watched online at the website of Ten Sports here.

The teams are as below:

Zimbabwe Playing XI:  Prosper Utseya, Chamu Chibhabha, Charles Coventry, Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams, Craig Ervine, Hamilton Masakadza, Graeme Cremer, Malcolm Waller,  Chris Mpofu and Taurai Muzarabani.

India Playing XI:Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane, Murali Vijay, Sanju Samson, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kedar Jadhav, Stuart Binny, Mohit Sharma and Sandeep Sharma.

See Also:  Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd t20: PTV Sports and Star Sports live streaming info and highlights