India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup 2023 Live Score and Ten Sports Live Streaming info

India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup 2023 Live Score and PTV Sports Live Streaming info

India won the toss and decided to bat first against Pakistan in the Asia Cup match. The match is being live telecast by Ten Sports in Pakistan and Star Sports in India.

India chose a seam bowler who can bat at No. 8, which meant Shardul Thakur was selected ahead of Prasidh Krishna and Mohammed Shami.

Ishan Kishan, who is getting a few more opportunities as KL Rahul recovers from a niggle, was slated to bat at No. 3. Virat Kohli moved down to No. 4. Jasprit Bumrah and Shreyas Iyer made their much-awaited ODI comebacks after recovering from back surgeries.

Pakistan had announced an unchanged XI a day before the match.

Ind v PAk live streaming

TV channels and live-streaming details for different regions:

  • India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Disney+ Hotstar
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV, T Sports
  • Sri Lanka: SLRC
  • Afghanistan: RTA Sports
  • Middle East: beIN Sports
  • USA: Willow TV
  • Canada: Willow TV
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket
See Also:  India vs Sri Lanka Final 2023 Asia Cup: Star Sports live streaming info and highlights

FanCode – The sports streaming platform FanCode will also stream all matches of the Asia Cup 2023 live.

Disney+ Hotstar – The streaming service Disney+ Hotstar will stream all matches of the Asia Cup 2023 in India.

This was the first ODI between the two traditional rivals since their clash in the 2019 World Cup.

Even though Pakistan is the official host of the tournament, the Indian government didn’t allow the team to travel to Pakistan, which meant the contest had to take place at a neutral venue: Pallekele in Sri Lanka.

See Also:  Cricket Live Score: PTV Sports live streaming Pakistan vs England 4th ODI: Ban v WI ODI Final on GTV

Here are the playing XIs:

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah.

Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Agha Salman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf.


About Aakash Ghosh 529 Articles
Akash Ghosh is a cricket enthusiast and a writer who covers the latest news and match previews for Panasiabiz. He has been following the game since he was a kid and enjoys analyzing the performances of players and teams. He also likes to share his opinions and predictions with fellow cricket fans through his articles and social media posts. Akash has a degree in journalism and a passion for writing engaging and informative content. Akash can be reached at [email protected]