CNN-IBN, NDTV, TimesNow Live: Karnataka, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh Exit Polls Out – Modi hattrick!

india elections 2024

The 2024 Lok Sabha elections have been a closely watched affair, with high stakes for both alliances: the BJP-led NDA and the Congress-led INDIA bloc.

The last phase of the voting got over on June 1, 2024, and exit polls are already on the way.

According to their research, many media channels released their stats and figures.

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal claimed that the opposition coalition would win more than 295 seats while the ruling NDA would be restricted to around 235 seats.

“The INDIA bloc is moving forward to form a strong government,” Kejriwal told reporters after a meeting of alliance leaders in Delhi.

All main stream Indian news channels like NDTV, CNN-IBN, XEE5, AAjTak News, News18, TV(9 are covering the exit polls exclusively. Watch live news

See Also:  Apple Stands Firm, Rejects Indian Agency's Attempt to Access Kejriwal's iPhone

Uttar Pradesh:

The state sends 80 members to the Lower House of Parliament.

One hundred forty-three candidates are in the fray, with 134 male and 10 female candidates.

The INDIA bloc (Congress-led) and the BJP-led NDA are in direct competition here.

Notable seats include Gorakhpur (represented by UP CM Yogi Adityanath), Chandauli, Maharajganj, and Mirzapur.


Bihar has a total of 40 Lok Sabha constituencies.

The overall voter turnout in Bihar during the 2024 Lok Sabha elections was approximately 53.30%.

Bihar is witnessing a multi-cornered contest, with parties like the BJP, RJD, and JDU vying for seats.


Karnataka has a total of 28 Lok Sabha constituencies.

The overall voter turnout in Karnataka during the 2024 Lok Sabha elections was 70.64%

1 Comment

  1. Great web site you have here.. It’s hard to find quality
    writing like yours these days. I seriously
    appreciate people like you! Take care!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.