India vs Australia 1st ODI 2023 Live: JioCinema, Sports18, Colors Live Streaming info


The 1st ODI between India and Australia will be played at the Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, on September 22, 2023. 

Watch live streaming for free on JioCinema Website and app

Both teams are coming into the series in good form. India recently won the Asia Cup 2023, while Australia defeated England in a three-match T20I series earlier this month.

India will rely on its experienced batsmen like Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma and its young guns like Shubman Gill and Ishan Kishan. On the other hand, Australia will be looking to its star all-rounders like Glenn Maxwell and Marcus Stoinis, as well as its bowlers like Mitchell Starc and Pat Cummins.

See Also:  Bangladesh beat Afghanistan, Win 2nd T20I by 6 Wickets to Clinch Series

Team news


Opener Rohit Sharma is ruled out of the first ODI due to a hamstring injury. KL Rahul will captain the side in his absence. Deepak Chahar and Axar Patel have also been ruled out of the series due to injuries.

Tilak Verma and Prasidh Krishna have been added to the squad as replacements.


David Warner is back in the Australian squad after missing the last series due to injury. He will replace Marcus Stoinis in the starting XI.

Josh Hazlewood is also back in the squad after missing the last series due to rest.

Ashton Agar has been dropped from the squad to make way for Hazlewood.

India vs Australia ODI series 2023 – TV telecast and live streaming details:

TV telecast in India:

  • Sports18 1 SD and Sports18 1 HD
  • Colors Tamil (Tamil)
  • Colors Bangla Cinema (Bengali)
  • Colors Kannada Cinema (Kannada)
  • Colors Cineplex Superhits (Hindi)
See Also:  Cricket Live Score: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st Test, Day 2, Galle

Live streaming in India:

Watch live streaming for free on JioCinema Website and app

TV telecast in Australia:

  • Fox Cricket

Live streaming in Australia:

  • Foxtel Go: Channel 501

Australia Tour of India schedule

Predicted Playing XIs


KL Rahul (c), Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah.


Aaron Finch (c), David Warner, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey (wk), Cameron Green, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Adam Zampa.

About Aakash Ghosh 432 Articles
Akash Ghosh is a cricket enthusiast and a writer who covers the latest news and match previews for Panasiabiz. He has been following the game since he was a kid and enjoys analyzing the performances of players and teams. He also likes to share his opinions and predictions with fellow cricket fans through his articles and social media posts. Akash has a degree in journalism and a passion for writing engaging and informative content. Akash can be reached at [email protected]

4 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Ind vs Aus 1st ODI, Mohali: Cricket Live Score, Jio Cinema Free Online Streaming and highlights
  2. Jasprit Bumrah Out of 2nd ODI vs Australia Just Before Toss: The Reason
  3. India vs Australia 3rd ODI: JioCinema, Sports 18 live cricket streaming info and score
  4. IND vs PAK LIVE Streaming: 5 ways to watch PAK v Ind Asia Cup Match Online

Comments are closed.