Vintage Chairs: What to look for and how to buy

Billy Rogers

Sri Lanka will tour India from February 25, 2022, to play three Twenty20 matches and two Tests. Ravindra Jadeja returns, and Saurabh Kumar gets maiden call-up; Rohit Sharma named captain.

Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Ishant Sharma, and Wriddhiman Saha have been dropped for the two-Test series against Sri Lanka. Lucknow will host the first T20I now and Dharamsala the next two. The two Tests will be played in Mohali and Bengaluru. Ravindra Jadeja and Sanju Samson are back in the India squad for Sri Lanka T20Is.